Industrial Affiliates Program Membership Roster

Download a printer-friendly version of this information - Updated: February 2017

BWAC: Broadband Wireless Access and Applications Center
https://www.bwac.wireless.vt.edu/
Contact: Joyce Donathan (donathan@vt.edu)

CBIA: Center for Business Intelligence and Analytics
http://www.cbia.pamplin.vt.edu/
Contact: Linda Oldham (loldham@vt.edu)

CELDI: Center for Engineering Logistics Distribution
http://ise.vt.edu/facilities/centers/celdi.html
Contact: Kimberly Ellis (kpellis@vt.edu)

CEHMS: Center for Engineering Harvesting Materials and Systems
http://www.me.vt.edu/cehms/
Contact: Lauren Mills (millsls@vt.edu)

CDR: Center for Design Research
http://archdesign.vt.edu/programs/center_for_design_research
Contact: Marty Simpson (msimpson@vt.edu)

CGPR: Center for Geotechnical Practice and Research
http://www.cgpr.cee.vt.edu/
Contact: Sandy Simpkins (sandy@vt.edu)

CHREC: Center for High Performance Reconfiguration Computing
http://chrec.cs.vt.edu/index.php
Contact: info@afosr-bri.cs.vt.edu

CENTIRE - Center for Tire Research
http://centire.org/
Contact: Saied Taheri (staheri@vt.edu)

CPES: Center for Power Electronics Systems Industry Affiliate Program
https://cpes.vt.edu/industry
Contact: Teresa Shaw (tshaw@vt.edu)

CPULD: Center for Packaging and Unit Load Design
http://www.unitload.vt.edu/
Contact: unitload@vt.edu

FMRC: Forest Modeling Research Cooperative
http://www.fmrc.frec.vt.edu/
Contact: Stacey Kuhar (skuhar@vt.edu)

FOB: Forest Operations and Business Research Cooperative
https://cnre.vt.edu/college/research-centers/departmental/forest-operations-coop/index.html
Contact: Chad Bolding (bolding@vt.edu)

FPC: Forest Productivity Cooperative
https://cnre.vt.edu/college/research-centers/departmental/forest-productivity-coop/index.html
Contact: Thomas Fox (trfox@vt.edu)

Hume Center Academic Affiliates Program
https://www.hume.vt.edu/aap
Contact: Christine Callsen (ccallsen@vt.edu)

MICS: Multifunctional Integrated Circuits and Systems Group
https://www.mics.ece.vt.edu/
Contact: Dong Ha (ha@vt.edu)

S2ERC: Security and Software Engineering Research Center
http://www.cyber.vt.edu/s2erc.php
Contact: Christine Callsen (ccallsen@vt.edu)

RTL: Railway Technologies Laboratory
http://www.cvess.me.vt.edu/Labs/RTL/
Contact: Mehdi Ahmadian (ahmadian@vt.edu

SWIM: Sustainable Water Infrastructure Management Center
http://www.swim.cee.vt.edu/
Contact: Sunil Sinha (ssinha@vt.edu)

VT-CAWRI: Virginia Tech Center for Applied Water Research and Innovation
http://www.cawri.cee.vt.edu/
Contact: Jason He (zhenhe@vt.edu)

VTPL: Vehicle Terrain Performance Laboratory Program
http://www.me.vt.edu/VTPL/
Contact: John Ferris (jbferris@vt.edu)