Contacts

Photo Not Available

Carl Harris
Chief Technology Architect, Information Technology
ceharris@vt.edu

540-231-4319

Radka Schenk Kretinska

Radka Schenk Kretinska
Director, Electronic Research Administration
radka@vt.edu

540-231-9408

Trevor Kuether

Trevor Kuether
Business Analyst
tkuether@vt.edu

540-231-8055

Yani Qian

Yani Qian
Software Quality Engineer
yaniq@vt.edu

540-231-4651

Jeff Mitchell

Jeff Mitchell
Developer, Information Technology
jmitch@vt.edu

540-231-7788

Michael Irwin

Michael Irwin
Java Developer, Information Technology
mikesir@vt.edu

540-231-2466

Photo Not Available

Sangeetha Muppidi
Java Developer
msangeetha16@vt.edu

Photo Not Available

Justin Boblitt
Java Developer
jboblitt@vt.edu

Photo Not Available

Sai Reka
Java Developer
saikiranr@vt.edu
540-231-7788