Theresa Mayer

Theresa Mayer
Vice President for Research and Innovation
tsmayer@vt.edu
540-231-5646

Gary Sherman

Gary Sherman
Associate Vice President for Research Partnerships
gbsherman@vt.edu
540-231-6145

Lisa M. Lee

Lisa M. Lee
Associate Vice President for Scholarly Integrity and Research Compliance
lmlee@vt.edu
540-231-0333

Terry Herdman

Terry Herdman
Associate Vice President for Research Computing
terry.herdman@vt.edu
540-231-7667

 

Odie Fithenos

Odie Fthenos
Director of Finance
ofthenos@vt.edu
540-231-0696

Laurel Miner

Laurel Miner
Chief of Staff
laminer@vt.edu
540-231-7110

 Linda R. Bucy Linda R. Bucy

Linda R. Bucy
Interim Director for Sponsored Programs Administration,  Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controls, and Conflict of Interest Officer
lbucy@vt.edu
540-231-9477

John Talerico

John Talerico
Interim Director of the Office of Export and Secure Research Compliance
jtaleric@vt.edu
540-231-6583

Victoria Ratcliffe

Victoria Ratcliffe
Manager, Research Education and Development and Conflict of Interest Administrator
vratcliffe@vt.edu
540-231-7964

Quinn Steen

Quinn Steen
Conflict of Interest Compliance Specialist
qsteen@vt.edu
540-231-2336

Lynn Byrd

Lynn Byrd
Human Resources Project Manager
byrd@vt.edu
540-231-8233

Photo Not Available

Diane Zielinski
Administrative Specialist
d.zielinski@vt.edu

540-231-7630

Alicia Houchins

Alicia Houchins
Accountant
houchins@vt.edu
540-231-0623

Bobby Hash

Bobby Hash
Webmaster / Junior Developer
bobbyhash@vt.edu
540-231-8835

Kathy Acosta

Kathy Acosta
Graphic Designer
kacosta@vt.edu
540-231-0704

Unit Contacts

To view contacts within our additional subunits, please see their respective contact pages: