Theresa Mayer

Theresa Mayer
Vice President for Research and Innovation
tsmayer@vt.edu
540-231-5646

Gary Sherman

Gary Sherman
Associate Vice President for Research Partnerships
gbsherman@vt.edu
540-231-6145

Lisa M. Lee

Lisa M. Lee
Associate Vice President for Scholarly Integrity and Research Compliance
lmlee@vt.edu
540-231-0333

David Brady

Trudy Riley
Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation, Sponsored Programs
540-231-5281
trudyr1743@vt.edu

David Brady

David Schabdach
Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation, Laboratory Animal Resources; Attending Veterinarian
540-232-8747
dschab85@vt.edu

Terry Herdman

Terry Herdman
Associate Vice President for Research Computing
terry.herdman@vt.edu
540-231-7667

 

Laurel Miner

Laurel Miner
Chief of Staff
laminer@vt.edu
540-231-7110

Odie Fithenos

Odie Fthenos
Director of Finance
ofthenos@vt.edu
540-231-0696

John Talerico

John Talerico
Director of Export and Secure Research
jtaleric@vt.edu
540-231-6583

Victoria Ratcliffe

Victoria Ratcliffe
Manager, Research Education and Development and Conflict of Interest Administrator
vratcliffe@vt.edu
540-231-7964

Quinn Steen

Quinn Steen
Conflict of Interest Compliance Specialist
qsteen@vt.edu
540-231-2336

Lynn Byrd

Lynn Byrd
Human Resources Project Manager
byrd@vt.edu
540-231-8233

Photo Not Available

Diane Zielinski
Administrative Specialist
d.zielinski@vt.edu

540-231-7630

Bobby Hash

Bobby Hash
Webmaster / Junior Developer
bobbyhash@vt.edu
540-231-8835

Kathy Acosta

Kathy Acosta
Graphic Designer
kacosta@vt.edu
540-231-0704

Alicia Houchins

Alicia Houchins
Accountant
houchins@vt.edu
540-231-0623